Manufacturers Index:

AMSOIL Inc., Superior, WI, (715) 392-7101, www.amsoil.com

Anderol Special Lubricants, East Hanover, NJ, (973) 887 7410, www.anderol.com

BASF Corp., Mt Olive, NJ, (973) 426-4965, www.basf.com

Bioblend Renewable Resources LLC, Joliet, IL, (630) 227-1800, www.bioblend.com

Boss Lubricants, Calgary, AB, (403) 279-2223, www.bosslubricants.com

C&C Oil Co., Kennesaw, GA, (770)-424-4093, www.ccoilco.com

CAM2 International, Evergreen, CO, (800) 338-2262, www.cam2.com

Castrol Industrial North America Inc., Naperville, IL, (877) 641 1600, www.castrol.com/industrial

Caterpillar Inc., Mossville, IL, (800) 774-7251, www.cat.com

Chevron USA, San Francisco, CA, (800) 582-3835, www.chevronlubricants.com

Citgo Petroleum Corp., Houston, TX, (800) 248-4684, www.citgolubes.com

Clarion Lubricants, Houston, TX, (800) 249-4684, www.clarionlubricants.com

CRC Industries, Warminster, PA, (800) 272-4620, www.crcindustries.com

Dow Corning Corp., Midland, MI (989) 496-6000, www.dowcorning.com

Environmental Lubricant Manufacturing Inc., Grundy Center, IA, (319)824-5203, www.elmusa.com

Evonik RohMax USA., Horsham, PA, (215) 706-5801, www.rohmax.com

Gelest Inc., Morrisville, PA, (215) 547-1015, www.gelest.com

Houghton Int’l Inc., Valley Forge, PA, (610) 666-4000, www.houghtonintl.com

Lubrication Engineers Inc., Fort Worth, TX, (817) 916-3200, www.le-inc.com

Mobil Industrial Lubricants, (800) 662-4525, www.mobilindustrial.com

NOCO Energy Corp., Tonawanda, NY (800) 500-6626, www.noco.com

Panolin America Inc., Ventura CA, (805) 676-1193, www.panolin.com/us/

Parker Hannifin, Hydraulic Filter Div., Metamora, OH, (419) 644-4311, www.parker.com/hydraulicfilter

Petro-Canada Lubricants, Mississauga, ON, (888) 284-4572 (US), (800)268-5850 (Canada), lubricants.petro-canada.ca

Premier Hydraulic Services, Tualatin, OR, (503) 691-2961, www.premierhyd.com

Quaker Chemical, Conshohocken, PA, (610) 832-4000, www.quintolubric.com

Royal Purple Ltd., Porter, TX, 281-354-8600, www.royal-purple-industrial.com

RSC Bio Solutions, Indian Trail, NC, (877) 464-4865, www.rscbio.com

Schaeffer Mfg. Co., St. Louis, MO, (314)865-4100, www.schaefferoil.com

Shell Lubricants, Houston, TX (800) 782-7852, www.shell-lubricants.com

Terresolve, Mentor, OH, (440) 951-8633, www.terresolve.com

Texaco Lubricants, Houston, TX, (713) 752-3091, www.texacolubricants.com

Union Carbide Corp., Danbury, CT, (713) 849-7000, www.unioncarbide.com

Vektek Inc., Emporia, KS, (800) 992-0236, www.vektek.com

Volvo Construction Equipment, Cambridge, England, +44 (0) 1223 836636, www.volvo.com