The following is a list of all manufacturers who provide product information and specifications in our Designer's Guide. Advertisers in our January 2014 issue are in bold. Click here for a complete list of all Designer's Guide charts, which are a collection of specifications for a variety of popular categories of fluid power products and services. Charts and index listings were prepared from information supplied by those companies directly to the editors of Hydraulics & Pneumatics.

 

A

A & A Mfg. Co. Inc., (262) 786-1500, www.gortite.com

A&R Hydraulics, (586) 756-2810, www.arhyd.net

AAA Products International, (214) 357-3851, www.aaaproducts.com

AAH Fluid Power Inc., (586) 307-8011, www.aahfluidpower.com

Accro-Seal, a Kalplas Co., (616) 649-1014, www.accroseal.com

Accuflex Industrial Hose Ltd., (313) 451-0080, www.accuflex.com

Accumulators Inc., (713) 465-0202, www.accumulators.com

Ace Controls Inc., (248) 476-0213, www.acecontrols.com

Adaconn + Inserta, (215) 643-1900, www.adaconn.com

Adsens Technology Inc., 18310 Bedford Cir., City of Industry, CA 1744-5971, (626) 854-2773, Fax:(626) 854-8183, sales@adsens.net, www.adsens.net

Advance Automation Co., (773) 539-7633, www.advanceautomationco.com

Advanced Control Technology, (952) 882-0000, www.actsensors.com

Advanced Machine & Engrg. Co., (815) 962-6076, www.ame.com

Advanced Motion Control Inc., (860) 859-1650, www.amcct.com

Aggressive Hydraulics, (763) 792-4000, www.aggressivehydraulics.com

Air Systems Products Inc., (716) 683-0435, www.airsyspro.com

Air-Mite Devices Inc., (773) 286-3393, www.airmite.com

Air-Vac Engineering Co. Inc., (203) 888-9900

Air-Way Mfg. Co., (269) 749-2161, www.air-way.com

AirCylindersDirect.com, (866) 404-5300, www.aircylindersdirect.com

Airoyal Mfg. Co., (973) 838-0371, www.airoyal.com

Airpot Corp., (203) 846-2021, www.airpot.com

Airtrol Components Inc., (262) 786-1711, www.airtrolinc.com

AKG Thermal Systems Inc., (919) 563-4871, www.akgts.com

Alfa Laval, (866) 253-2528, www.alfalaval.us

Alkon Corp., (419) 333-7000, www.alkoncorp.com

Allenair Corp., (516) 747-5450, www.allenair.com

Alliance Plastics, (814) 899-7671, www.allianceplastics.com

Allied Metrics , (973) 827-8280, www.alliedmetrics.com

Allied Witan Co., (440) 237-9630, www.alwitco.com

Alloys & Components Southwest, (214) 637-9301, www.alloysandcomponents.com

Almo Manifold & Tool, (989) 984-0800, www.almomanifold.com

AltaFlo, (973) 383-0544, www.altaflo.com

Alumi-Tec Inc., (800) 327-7558, www.alumitecmanifolds.com

Amalga Composites, (414) 453-9555, www.amalgacomposites.com

American Grippers Inc., (203) 459-8345, www.agi-automation.com

American High Perf. Seals, (412) 788- 8815, www.ahpseals.com

American Industrial Heat Transfer, (800) 338-5959, www.aihti.com

American Ring & Tool Co., (440) 498-3730, www.americanring.net

Ametek Automation & Process Technologies Div., (248) 435-0700, www.ametekapt.com

Ametek, U.S. Gauge Div., (215) 355-6900, www.ametekusg.com

Amisco SpA, +39 02.99.00.181, www.amisco.it/en

Anchor Fluid Power, (513) 527-3525, www.anchorfluidpower.com

Anderson Fittings, (708) 535-9030, www.andersonfittings.com

Anderson Metals Corp., 1701 Southern Rd., Kansas City, MO 64120, (816) 471-2600, Fax: (816) 472-8700, info@andersonmetals.com, www.andersonmetals.com

Anver Corp., (978) 568-0221, www.anver.com

API Heat Transfer Inc., (716) 684-6700, www.apiheattransfer.com

Apple Rubber Products, (716) 684-6560, www.applerubber.com

Argo Hytos, (419) 353-6070, www.yourfsp.com

Aries Engineering Co. Inc., (734) 529-8855, www.hypercyl.com

Ark-Plas Products Inc., (501) 453-2343, www.ark-plas.com

Arrow Pneumatics, (708) 343-9595, www.arrowpneumatics.com/fluidpower

ASA Hydraulik of America, 160 Meister Ave. #20A,Branchburg, NJ 08876, (908) 541-1500, Fax:(908) 541-1550, sales_us@asahydraulik.com, www.asahydraulik.com

Ashcroft Inc., (203) 378-8281, www.ashcroft.com

ASL Technologies LLC, (219) 736-7177, www.aslfilter.com

ASM Sensors Inc., (630) 832-3202, www.asmsensors.com

Astyx Inc., (800) 620-2126, www.astyx.net

Atlas Cylinders, (847) 298-2400, www.atlascylinders.com

Atos spa, +39 0331 922078, www.atos.com

Attica Hydraulic Exchange, (810) 949-4240, www.ahx1.com

Ausco Products Inc., (616) 926-0842, www.auscoproducts.com

Automatic Valve Corp., (248) 474-6700, www.automaticvalve.com

AutomationDirect, 3505 Hutchinson Rd., Cumming, GA 30040, (770) 889-2858, Fax:(770) 889-7876, sales@automationdirect.com, www.automationdirect.com

AW Co., (262) 884-9800, www.awcompany.com

Axco Valve Co., (814) 665-8268

Axiomatic Technologies(905) 602-9270, www.axiomatic.com