This list is a compendium of hundreds of manufacturers and service providers in the fluid power industry. Advertisers in our January 2017 issue appear in bold, with complete contact information and hyperlinks to their websites. Please refer to the Advertisers Index for specific page numbers of advertisements.

A

A & A Mfg. Co. Inc., (262) 786-1500, www.gortite.com

AAA Products International, (214) 357-3851, www.aaaproducts.com

AAH Fluid Power Inc., (586) 307-8011, www.aahfluidpower.com

Accro-Seal, a Kalplas Co., (616) 649-1014, www.accroseal.com

Accuflex Industrial Hose Ltd., (313) 451-0080, www.accuflex.com

Accumulators Inc., (713) 465-0202, www.accumulators.com

Ace Controls Inc., 23435 Industrial Park Dr., Farmington, MI 48335; (248) 476-0213, shocks@acecontrols.com, www.acecontrols.com

Adaconn + Inserta, (215) 643-1900, www.inserta.com

Adaptall Inc., (800) 463-8134, www.adaptall.com

Adsens Technology Inc., 18310 Bedford Cir., City of Industry, CA 1744-5971, (626) 854-2773, Fax: (626) 854-8183, sales@adsens.net, www.adsens.net

Advance Automation Co., (773) 539-7633, www.advanceautomationco.com

Advanced Control Technology, (952) 882-0000, www.actsensors.com

Advanced Machine & Engineering Co., (815) 962-6076, www.ame.com

Advanced Motion Control Inc., (860) 859-1650, www.amcct.com

Aggressive Hydraulics, (763) 792-4000, www.aggressivehydraulics.com

Air Logic Div., Fred Knapp Engraving, (800) 558-5950, www.air-logic.com

Air Systems Products Inc., (716) 683-0435, www.airsyspro.com

Air-Mite Devices Inc., (773) 286-3393, www.airmite.com

Air-Vac Engineering Co. Inc., (203) 888-9900

Air-Way Mfg. Co., (269) 749-2161, www.air-way.com

Airmo Inc., (800) 394-0016, www.airmo.com

Airoyal Mfg. Co., (973) 838-0371, www.airoyal.com

Airpot Corp., (203) 846-2021, www.airpot.com

Airtrol Components Inc., (262) 786-1711, www.airtrolinc.com

AKG Thermal Systems Inc., (919) 563-4871, www.akgts.com

Alfa Laval, (866) 253-2528, www.alfalaval.us

Alkon Corp., (419) 333-7000, www.alkoncorp.com

Allenair Corp., (516) 747-5450, www.allenair.com

Allied Metrics , (973) 827-8280, www.alliedmetrics.com

Allied Witan Co., (440) 237-9630, www.alwitco.com

Alloys & Components Southwest, (214) 637-9301, www.alloysandcomponents.com

Almo Manifold & Tool, (989) 984-0800, www.almomanifold.com

AltaFlo, (973) 383-0544, www.altaflo.com

Alumi-Tec Inc., (800) 327-7558, www.alumitecmanifolds.com

Amalga Composites, (414) 453-9555, www.amalgacomposites.com

American Grippers Inc., (203) 459-8345, www.agi-automation.com

American High Performance Seals, (412) 788- 8815, www.ahpseals.com

American Industrial Heat Transfer, (800) 338-5959, www.aihti.com

American Ring & Tool Co., (440) 498-3730, www.americanring.net

Ametek Automation & Process Technologies Div., (248) 435-0700, www.ametekfactoryautomation.com

Ametek, U.S. Gauge Div., (215) 355-6900, www.ametekusg.com

Amisco SpA, +39 02.99.00.181, www.amisco.it/en

Anchor Fluid Power, (513) 527-3525, www.anchorfluidpower.com

Anderson Fittings, (708) 535-9030, www.andersonfittings.com

Anderson Metals Corp., (816) 471-2600, www.andersonmetals.com

Anver Corp., (978) 568-0221, www.anver.com

API Heat Transfer Inc., (262) 554-8330, www.thermasys.com

Apple Rubber Products, (716) 684-6560, www.applerubber.com

Argo Hytos, (419) 353-6070, www.argo-hytos.com

Aries Engineering Co. Inc., (734) 529-8855, www.hypercyl.com

Ark-Plas Products Inc., (501) 453-2343, www.ark-plas.com

Arrow Pneumatics, (708) 343-9595, www.arrowpneumatics.com

ASA Hydraulik of America, (800) 473-9400, www.asahydraulik.com

Ashcroft Inc., (203) 378-8281, www.ashcroft.com

ASL Technologies LLC, (219) 736-7177, www.aslfilter.com

ASM Sensors Inc., (630) 832-3202, www.asmsensors.com

Astyx Inc., (800) 620-2126, www.astyx.net

Atos spa, +39 0331 922078, www.atos.com

Attica Hydraulic Exchange, (810) 949-4240, www.ahx1.com

Ausco Products Inc., (616) 926-0842, www.auscoproducts.com

Automatic Valve Corp., (248) 474-6700, www.automaticvalve.com

AutomationDirect, 3505 Hutchinson Rd., Cumming, GA 30040, (770) 889-2858, Fax:(770) 889-7876, sales@automationdirect.com, www.automationdirect.com

Aventics, (859)254-8031, www.aventics.com/us

AW-Lake Co., (414) 574-4300, aw-lake.com

Axco Valve Co., (814) 665-8268

Axiomatic Technologies, (905) 602-9270, www.axiomatic.com