Contact Us

Hydraulics & Pneumatics

EDITORIAL:

Editorial Director
Nancy K. Friedrich
(212) 204-4373
nancy.friedrich@penton.com

Editor
Alan Hitchcox
(216) 931-9463
alan.hitchcox@penton.com

Associate Editor
Leah Scully
(212) 204-4388
leah.scully@penton.com

Content Production Editor
Michael Browne
(212) 204-4247
michael.browne@penton.com

Contributing Editor
Jack L. Johnson
jack@idaseng.com

Contributing Editor
Robert J. Sheaf, Jr.
rjsheaf@cfc-solar.com
 

ADVERTISING SALES & MARKETING

AZ, CA, CO, ID, MN, MT, ND, NM, NV, S/OH, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY, WESTERN CANADA
Paul Milnamow
(312) 840-8462
paul.milnamow@penton.com

AL, AR, CT, DE, FL, GA, IA, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MO, MS, NC, NE, NH, NJ, NY, N/OH, OK, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VA, VT, WV, EASTERN CANADA
Ronald Klimko
(216) 931-9662
ronald.klimko@penton.com

IL, MI
Marty McClellan
(312) 343.9278
marty.mcclellan@penton.com

ITALY
Diego Casiraghi
P | 011.390.31.261407
F | 011.390.31.261380
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Christian Hoelscher
P | 011.49.89.95002778
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA, FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL
Rachel DiSanto
P | 011.44.1625.876622
rachel.disanto@husonmedia.com

PAN ASIA
Helen Lai
P | 866.2.2727.7799
F | 866.2.2728.3686
helen@twoway-com.com

LIST RENTAL
SMARTREACH CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER:
David Sickles
(212) 204-4379
david.sickles@penton.com

REPRINTS/PERMISSIONS
Wrights Media
(877) 652-5295
www.wrightsmedia.com/find_article.cfm

ONLINE:

Product Development Director:
Ryan Malec
ryan.malec@penton.com

ART DEPARTMENT:

Group Design Director:
Anthony Vitolo
tony.vitolo@penton.com

Senior Artist:
Randall Rubenking
randall.rubenking@penton.com

PRODUCTION:

Ad Production Coordinator:
Courtney Denison
courtney.denison@penton.com

AUDIENCE MARKETING:

Audience Marketing Manager:
Debbie Brady
debbie.brady@penton.com

Free Subscription • Status of Subscription • Address Change • Missing Back Issues
(866) 505-7173
mwrf@halldata.com


DESIGN ENGINEERING & SOURCING GROUP

Group Director of Marketing
Jane Cooper

Managing Director of Sales
Tracy Smith
(913) 967-1324
tracy.smith@penton.com

Group Director of Operations
Christina Cavano
 

PENTON MEDIA, INC.

Chief Executive Officer
David Kieselstein

Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Nicola Allais

Group President
Paul Miller

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×