Contact Us

Hydraulics & Pneumatics

EDITORIAL:

EDITOR IN CHIEF:
Nancy K. Friedrich
nancy.friedrich@penton.com

CONTENT PRODUCTION DIRECTOR:
Michael Browne
michael.browne@penton.com

EDITOR:
Alan Hitchcox
alan.hitchcox@penton.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR:
Jack L. Johnson, P.E.
jack@idaseng.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR:
Robert J. Sheaf, Jr.
rjsheaf@cfc-solar.com

 

SALES & MARKETING:
 

MANAGING DIRECTOR/SALES:
Tracy Smith
P | 913.967.1324
tracy.smith@penton.com

AZ, CA, CO, ID, MN, MT, ND, NM, NV, S/OH, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY, WESTERN CANADA
Paul Milnamow
P | 312.840.8462
paul.milnamow@penton.com

AL, AR, CT, DE, FL, GA, IA, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MO, MS, NC, NE, NH, NJ, NY, N/OH, OK, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VA, VT, WV, EASTERN CANADA
Ronald Klimko
P | 216.931.9662
ronald.klimko@penton.com

IL, MI
Marty McClellan
P | 312.343.9278
marty.mcclellan@penton.com

ITALY
Cesare Casiraghi
P | 011.390.31.261407
F | 011.390.31.261380
cesare@casiraghi.info

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Christian Hoelscher
P | 011.49.89.95002778
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA, FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL
Stuart Payne
P | 011.44.1932.564999
stuart.payne@husonmedia.com

PAN ASIA
Helen Lai
P | 866.2.2727.7799
F | 866.2.2728.3686
helen@twoway-com.com

LIST RENTAL
SMARTREACH CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER:
David Sickles
P | 212.204.4379
david.sickles@penton.com

REPRINTS/PERMISSIONS
Wrights Media
P | 877.652.5295
www.wrightsmedia.com/find_article.cfm



ONLINE:

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR:
Ryan Malec
ryan.malec@penton.com

ONLINE CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER:
Reggie Hall
reggie.hall@penton.com

ART DEPARTMENT:
 

GROUP DESIGN DIRECTOR:
Anthony Vitolo
tony.vitolo@penton.com

SENIOR ARTIST:
Randall Rubenking
randall.rubenking@penton.com

PRODUCTION:

AD PRODUCTION COORDINATOR:
Courtney Denison
courtney.denison@penton.com

AUDIENCE MARKETING:
 

AUDIENCE MARKETING MANAGER:
Debbie Brady
debbie.brady@penton.com

Free Subscription • Status of Subscription • Address Change • Missing Back Issues
P | 866.505.7173
mwrf@halldata.com


DESIGN ENGINEERING & SOURCING GROUP

VICE PRESIDENT & MARKET LEADER:
Bill Baumann

GROUP DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS:
Christina Cavano

GROUP DIRECTOR OF MARKETING:
Jane Cooper


PENTON MEDIA , INC.
 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER:
David Kieselstein

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER/EXECUTIVE VP:
Nicola Allais

GROUP PRESIDENT:
Paul Miller

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×